معلومات عناhd_ico

DZX
التركيز على خدمة الدراجات الكهربائية

شركة Jiangsu DZX Technology Co. ، Ltd ، شركة تصنيع دراجات كهربائية.منذ تأسيسنا في عام 2015 ، التزمنا بتزويد المستخدمين حول العالم بمجموعة متنوعة من أدوات السفر المريحة وأدوات الركوب المناسبة لمختلف السيناريوهات.

في السنوات الست الماضية ، تابعنا عن كثب اتجاه العصر واحتياجات المستخدمين ، وقمنا بتطوير منتجات من فئات مختلفة.حصلت إحدى الدراجات الكهربائية الصغيرة القابلة للطي على براءة اختراع عالمية ، وقد أشاد العملاء على نطاق واسع بمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

bg

اختر لنا

كما نقدم مزايا رائعة لجميع عملائنا ، الجدد والعائدين على حد سواء.لا تتردد في التحقق من المزيد من الأسباب لتصبح عميلاً لدينا والحصول على تجربة شراء خالية من المتاعب.

  • Customer first, teamwork, embracing dreams

    العميل أولاً ، العمل الجماعي ، احتضان الأحلام

  • Super credit-to-price ratio plus a lot of products

    نسبة الائتمان إلى السعر الفائقة بالإضافة إلى الكثير من المنتجات

  • Certified vehicles of various types and sizes

    المركبات المعتمدة بمختلف أنواعها وأحجامها

bgm

أخبار زيارة العملاء

  • افتتاح DZX EBIKE بعد عطلة رأس السنة الصينية.

    1 فبراير 2022 هو العام القمري الصيني الجديد.عيد الربيع هو مهرجان تقليدي في الصين وأهم مهرجان للشعب الصيني في عام.، هو يوم لم شمل الأسرة ، ويتم استخدام جميع أنواع الأنشطة التقليدية الغنية والمختلفة ...

about us hd_ico

D Z X
Focus on electric bicycle Service

China DZX qualified electric bike manufacturers here.High-Quality Ebikes at Best Wholesale Price.Providing After-Sales Service, OEM for many big brands.

Jiangsu DZX Technology Co. Ltd, an electric bike manufacturers. Since our establishment in 2015, we have been committed to providing users around the world with a variety of convenient travel tools and riding tools suitable for various scenarios.

In the past six years, we have closely followed the trend of the times and user needs, and have developed products of various categories. One of the small folding electric bikes has obtained a global patent, and our products and services have been widely praised by customers around the world.

bg

Choose us

We also offer great benefits to all our customers, both new & returning. Feel free to check more reasons for becoming our client and having a hassle-free buying experience.

  • E bike Company

    E bike Company

  • Best Electric Bike

    Best Electric Bike

  • E bike Factory

    E bike Factory

bgm

CUSTOMER VISIT News

  • 摄图网_501485071_banner_年轻夫妇骑自行车(非企业商用)

    Why do you need an electric mountain bike in modern society

    Though electric bikes look a bit unusual on city streets, an increasing number of global riders choose ebikes from China, which are fashionable, healthy, and environmentally friendly, as the main means of transportation for commuting, leisure and sports. E-bikes can be c...